Tuna curry

Woke up this morning without the snooze button. First time in a while. I am still working through my food without going to the grocery store (special post about why tonight).

Breakfast was cereal mix. Last of fiber plus cinnamon oats and some grapenuts with skim milk. Love how grape nuts sink to the bottom. Mmmm


I was on a call during my morning snack time. I wanted my fruit but I could reach the work gifted ff snack pack and some mixed nuts. I need to buy more pudding, as i said yesterday, this is a tasty, chocolatey, salty snack.


Lunch was not frozen for once.


-TJ’s tuna green curry
-asparagus from last month
-last bits of my special k crackers


The tuna curry was so good. It had a little kick and the tuna was big chunks. However, this isn’t a dish to have often because it has 10 grams of fat (fine) but 9 of them are saturated. This is do to the coconut milk but still not a very good stat.


Afternoon snack… I finally got out the fruit. Cup full of very cherry berry blend from TJ’s.


Preworkout Fiber one.


Fitness: missed pilates today when I went to pick up my food (again explanation to come) bought taught my usual spin class. It was a good one. Lots of speed work with some hills thrown in which is pretty normal, but today I was out of breath often. Sign of a good workout.

My dinner is going to be on the next post because I have a special meal plan going on the next few days. To be continued…

Leave a Reply

