Breakfast I haven’t had on a while… 1/2c grape nuts cereal and half banana with skim milk.


I love how these sink to the bottom of the bowl and are so crunchy. Combined with the soft banana delicious.


Morning snack was the other half of my banana and a peach. Mixing up the fruit!


For lunch I tried a new Tasty Bite I have never had before. Malaysian Lodeh.


It had tofu (really deliciously spiced) and veggies. I think the veggies were carrots, baby corn, and okra or green beans, not really sure. It was soooo good!


I dipped half of my everything bagel thin in it to sop up the awesome curry-like sauce.


Afternoon snack was an apple and a green tea while watching a webinar.


I forgot to pack my vita top of the day and had no backups in ny work stash so i spread a tbsp of naturally nutty choc cherry pb on the other half of my bagel thin (hence why I saved it).


Fitness: usual wed routine (as always see my workouts tab). I was really tired going into the class and had a very hard time pushing myself today. Twas rough.

Dinner was thanks to a sale at acme. Asparagus was super cheap and is something I don’t make often. While I was preparing the meal I snacked on some special k crackers and hummus.


-roasted asparagus and portabella mushrooms
-mango chicken sausage from TJs
-sans spicy mustard for dipping
-small serving of leftover mac n cheese


All I did was spray these with cooking spray and slap the asparagus and mushrooms in the oven for about 15 mins on broil. When they were done i topped with some salt and rf Parmesan. This was such an easy way to make asparagus! I especially liked the crispy ends.


The sausage I just sizzled up in a pan on the stove to get some crispiness outside.I microwaved for a bit to make sure it was hot. This sausage was really good. There were actually chunks of mango in it which was a pleasant sweet surprise.


For dessert, I have been craving dark choc. I had a square of lindt dark with a touch of sea salt. Soooo good!

Leave a Reply

