Queasy

Still feeling the affects of drinking a lot on Saturday. :(

Breakfast needed to be bland haha. 1 c of fiber plus antioxidants cinnamon oats and ff milk.


Morning snack was an apple.


For lunch I had vegetable barley soup. It was awesome! It was tomato based but very thick. The barley was a little mushy but it delicious and filling.


I had 12 special k crackers on the side.


Afternoon snack I needed some filling fat so I reached for some soy nuts.


And then a cookie that was calling my name all day from the kitchen. It was small but I blame the queasiness today.


My vita top was hanging from a noose today. Because that’s how I felt at my desk. You’re welcome.


Fitness: since I wasn’t feeling so hot all day I wasn’t sure an all out cardio sess was really going to help. I have a group on for 5 hot yoga classes that expires in March and I’ve only used one so decided that might be a nice low key thing to do. With the added bonus of sweating out the remainder of the booze haha. It was a good class. Not hard and hour and a half is a little too long to hold my attention the whole time, but I enjoyed sweating and stretching… and my stomach thanked me.

When I got home all I wanted was veg. I microwave the remainder (about half bag) of my broccoli slaw and topped with marinara sauce.


On the side I had a full whole wheat naan heated in the microwave and topped with spray butter, garlic, and rf Parmesan. This hit the spot.


Handful of raisels to get the garlic taste out of my mouth.


Now I have vowed to go to bed super early so I’m putting the iPad down. Tomorrow I should feel normal again.

Leave a Reply

