Too lazy

So I did not feel like blogging this weekend. So I didn’t.

I also did not make it to the gym.

And I did not eat all that well.

Here are some pics:

Friday at Flex Mussels in NY.


Sat morning takeout eggplant panini and a spinach roll split shared with Dan.


Sat night Brooklyn brewery. Beer was good, not my favorite but you could order pizza to the brewery.


There may have been a lot more beers (including a diiiisgusting blue moon can) and a huge order of French fries split trough style.


Pinky up… Keepin it classy.


Sunday I was craving falafel after drunk conversation about it.

I ate more this weekend but like I said I needed a blogging break.

Leave a Reply

