RIP Saxbys

Sunday was a lazy day- as it should be. Woke up kinda early and headed to Saxbys for a sugar free chai tea latte and much to my chagrin it is shut down!!! I almost cried. Where am I going to get my tart froyo in Manayunk and all those sugar free syrups! Waaa.

I had a few errands to run which brought us near whole foods so we went there for some supplies for our mini jets game watch party. Dan made his chili! I am going to post the recipe later in the week. It’s the best chili ever so get excited. For now pictures.

Breakfast at panera. Egg and Swiss on ciabatta:


Chili w ff sour cream and ff mozz


Sweet potato discs:


Cold sesame noodle salad:


-ww pasta and frozen peas
-2 tbsp sesame oil
-2 tbsp teriyaki sauce
-1 tbsp apple cider vinegar
-Salt and pepper

Healthy-ish cookies that we dipped in ff cool whip. Mmm:


I also snacked on a few olives, Pretzels and jalapeño mustard, and a few gummy fish while watching the Jets beat the Patriots. I am not the biggest NFL fan but I tried to be supportive of Dans team and did my part with “woo”-ing and chest bumps. And yelling “bros!!” of course.

One Response to RIP Saxbys

  1. Mmm…love panera! and sweet potato discs are an all-time fav!!!!

Leave a Reply

