Finally?! (it has happened to me?)

After months of stalking healthy living blogs and years of stalking healthy living. I have decided to try this out for myself and I’m pretty excited about it! I woke up this morning, after thinking about blogging for a looooong time and being a little too nervous to start it up, and said today will be the day… so here I am.

I have a few goals, including showing how easy it can be to eat healthy (and quick…I use the microwave ALOT), documenting products, recipes, etc that I try and like, and keeping myself accountable- so I actually stick to the 80/20 lifestyle I like to pretend to follow.

And yes, this post started with the lyrics to an 80s song. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

